Home
Gardening Articles
About HGSA Member Activities

 

 

 

Membership App

Member Roster

Home

 

Board of Directors

President:
Renee Shepherd, Renee's Garden
renee@reneesgarden.com

Vice President/Treasurer:
Patty Buskirk, Seeds By Design
patty@seedsbydesign.com

Secretary:
John Walhert, Wild West Seeds
jwahlert@wildwestseed.com

Director:
Brian Markham, Hammer Packaging
bmarkham@hammerpackaging.com

Director:
Chelsey Fields, W. A. Burpee
cfields@burpee.com

Director:
Tracy Lee, Sakata Seed of America.
tlee@sakata.com

Director:
Chris Faull, Syngenta Seed
chris.faull@syngenta.com

Director:
Mike Lizotte, American Meadows
mike@americanmeadows.com

Past President:
Charlie Hart, Chas. Hart Seed
chhart66@
yahoo.com

 

Home Garden Seed Association (HGSA)
P.O. Box 93, Maxwell, CA 95955
Phone (530) 438-2126 | Email Us

 


CONFERENCES and ACTIVITIES       |     BOOK REVIEWS     |      MEMBER ROSTER

2017 HGSA Summer Meeting
Canandaigua, New York

Save The Dates
September 6 to 8, 2017

Come and tour the following locations with us:
Wegman’s Organic Farm
Bejo Seeds
Sakata Seeds
Seneca Vegetable Research
Cornell University
New York Wine and Culinary Center


2016 Summer Conference
September 7-10
Denver, Co.
Highlights   Itinerary 

2015 Conference
Dallas, TX
Hightlights   Itinerary

 


2014 Summer Conference September 10-12
La Conner, Washington
Highlights  Itinerary

 


2013 Summer Conference & Seed Trials
 Stowe, Vermont

Itinerary


Presentation by
Chelsey E. Fields
on the International Home Garden Conference
in the Netherlands (.ppt)
 


2013 Winter Meeting at ASTA

Meeting Agenda and Minutes

 


2012 Boise ID
 Watch the Video from Trials
 Highlights Itinerary

 


2011 Santa Fe, NM 
Highlights Itinerary

 


2010 Geneva, New York
Highlights  Itinerary

 


2009 Corvallis, Oregon
Highlights   Itinerary

 


2008 Chico, CA
Highlights  Itinerary

 

 Home Garden Seed Association (HGSA) | P.O. Box 93, Maxwell, CA 95955 | Phone (530) 438-2126 | Email Us