Home
Gardening Articles
About HGSA Member Activities

 

 

 

Membership App

Member Roster

Home

 

2017 to 2019
Slate of Officers

President:
Patty Buskirk, Seeds By Design
patty@seedsbydesign.com


Past President:
Renee Shepherd, Renee's Garden
renee@reneesgarden.com

Vice President:
Mike Lizotte, American Meadows
mike@americanmeadows.com

Treasurer:
John Walhert, Wild West Seeds
jwahlert@wildwestseed.com

Secretary:
Chris Faull, Syngenta Seed
chris.faull@syngenta.com

Director:
Brian Markham, Hammer Packaging
bmarkham@hammerpackaging.com

Director:
Chelsey Lenczyk, Bejo Seeds
c.lenczyk@bejoseeds.com

Director:
Tracy Lee, Sakata Home Grown
tlee@sakata.com

Director:
Robb Bauman, Mountain Valley Seeds
robb@mvseeds.com

 

 

Home Garden Seed Association (HGSA)
P.O. Box 93, Maxwell, CA 95955
Phone (530) 438-2126 | Email Us

 


CONFERENCES and ACTIVITIES       |     BOOK REVIEWS     |      MEMBER ROSTER



2017 HGSA Summer Meeting Summary


2016 Summer Conference
September 7-10
Denver, Co.
Highlights   Itinerary 

2015 Conference
Dallas, TX
Hightlights   Itinerary

 


2014 Summer Conference September 10-12
La Conner, Washington
Highlights  Itinerary

 


2013 Summer Conference & Seed Trials
 Stowe, Vermont

Itinerary



 


Video of the International Home Garden Conference in the Netherlands 2013 (.ppt)
produced by Chelsey Lenczyk


2012 Boise ID
 Watch the Video from Trials
 Highlights Itinerary

 


2011 Santa Fe, NM 
Highlights Itinerary

 


2010 Geneva, New York
Highlights  Itinerary

 


2009 Corvallis, Oregon
Highlights   Itinerary

 


2008 Chico, CA
Highlights  Itinerary

 

 Home Garden Seed Association (HGSA) | P.O. Box 93, Maxwell, CA 95955 | Phone (530) 438-2126 | Email Us